When you select songs, the screen you used last time is displayed first.
When you press ‘Pick’ button, the last used screen is displayed first.
Previously, when you pressed ‘Pick’ button, the root folder was displayed on the “App folder” tab, and the album list was displayed on the “Albums” tab.
To return to the previous style, go to Settings> Detail> Behavior when selecting songs, and turn off “Display last used screen”.
Files with DRM and files on the cloud are no longer displayed.
Protected files and files on the Cloud cannot be used with Repete Plus. Previously, these files were also displayed on the song selection screen, but from this version (9.8), they are no longer displayed.